No comments yet

New Pastoral Council Members!

Pastoral Council Election Results

The Pastoral Council is excited to announce the newly elected members.  Please join us in congratulating Lisa Keen, Steve Salerno and Bill Paar to the Pastoral Council.  Thank you to this year’s nominees for their willingness to serve our parish and all who participated in this process.  Thank you to our current and former Pastoral Council members for their contributions to our parish. Our parish is enriched by the many different way’s parishioners give of their time and talents.  If you are looking for ways to participate in our parish, please contact a Pastoral Council or staff member.

We would also like to thank David Wanta, Lynn Hauski, and Diane Smith our outgoing members for their service to our parish!  We are truly blessed to have such wonderful parishioners willing to serve our parish!