No comments yet

CCW Scholarships Awarded

The Council of Catholic Women would like to congratulate all graduating seniors during this different and difficult time. We would especially like to congratulate the following recipients of the CCW scholarships: Cate Anderson, Addy Schmiesing, Alyssa Spencer, Noah Jannusch and Erin Butler.  Cate, Addy and Alyssa are also receiving a scholarship in memory of Joan Dorgan.  Noah and Erin will also receive a scholarship in memory of Margaret Duppler.  We are especially thankful to the Duppler and Dorgan families for their generosity.