No comments yet

Saint Christopher Catholic Parish Confirmation class of Spring 2019

Our sincere congratulations to our young people who received the Sacrament of Confirmation.

May they be inspired throughout their lives by the gifts of the Holy Spirit.

Top row, l-r: Spencer Lokken, Joseph Remiker, Austin King, Renee Rech, Miguel Fernandez Zaragoza.
Middle row: Fr. John Sasse, Cody Anderson, Nethaniel Hartberg, Kelsie Erstad, Abby McWilliams, Brennan Butler, David Pellas Jr., Msgr. James Bartylla.
Front row: Ryan Ochowski, Rory Zakrzewski, Hannah Bly, Kaitlyn Spencer, Erik Jaschinski